Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Series I Want To Start

Our topic this week from The Broke and The Bookish is suppose to be Top Ten Sequels I Can’t Wait To Get My Hands On. However at the moment I have only one series with a new book to come out  which is Shattered by Teri Terry. So instead I thought I would come up with my own topic that is similar and I am going to share the Top Ten Series I Want To Start.

    

  • Altered by Jennifer Rush
  • The Program by Suzanne Young
  • Giver, The Giver Quartet by Lois Lowry
  • Hunting Lila by Sarah Alderson
  • Life As We Knew It, Last Survivors by Susan Beth Pfeffer
  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • Pushing The Limits by Katie McGarry
  • Angelfall, Penryn & The End of Days by Susan Ee
  • The Iron Butterfly by Chanda Hahn
  • Dinner With A Vampire, The Dark Heroine by Abigail Gibbs

    

What Series Are You Wanting To Try? Or Have You Sequels You Are Waiting For?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Series I Want To Start

  1. I have all these series on my MUST READ list as well, but never gotten to them! Says much about my reading speed huh =P I’m especially excited to read Angelfall because all my friends who’ve read it LOVED it to pieces and the agonizing wait for a sequel has made them all go cray-cray! Been seeing Angelfall #2 on quite a number of TTT today, looks like it’s a good one to start!

    Hope you’ll be able to get started on all these amazing sequels soon =)

    Alicia @ Summer Next Top Story

  2. Great list. I really ought to read The Giver. I always feel like I’m the only person on earth who’s never read it. Pushing the LImits is amazing! The sequels to that one actually made my list. And I’d like to start Mara Dyer too, but it didn’t make my list because I haven’t even read book 1 yet. 😀

    My TTT

  3. I like how you altered the topic. There are so many series that I want to start! I’m really interested in Hunting Lila. Oh and I LOVE Katie McGarry and Pushing the Limits. So freaking good.

  4. Ooh, great topic change. I’ve only read “The Program” off your list, and it was fairly good.
    Series I’m trying to start right now include Lord of the Rings, The Goddess Test, and The Testing.

What's you Opinion ?

