Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR List

Top Ten Tuesday has been kind of abandoned by me this last month as I have just been too busy to sit down and blog but I am now hoping that this will be me starting to keep on top of it again. This weeks topic from The Broke and The Bookish is our Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR List. These are always an easy list although I’m not at home so I can’t add my usual links and pictures (I’m using my boyfriends Apple computer and I don’t have a clue how to copy and paste on it). I have a few re-reads this season with the release of the last Divergent book and the next Hunger Games movie and continuing with my Dystopian Challenge.

  • Divergent by Veronica Roth
  • Insurgent by Veronica Roth
  • Allegiant by Veronica Roth
  • Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte
  • Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
  • Through The Zombie Glass by Gena Showalter
  • Shift by Em Bailey
  • The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins
  • Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins
  • Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

What Books Are You Looking Forward To Reading This Fall?

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR List

  1. I’m thinking I might have to re-read DIVERGENT before reading the sequels, too. *Sigh* I hate re-reading, but I also hate reading a sequel when I can’t remember what happened in the first book!

    Good luck with your list — I hope you love all the books 🙂

    • I’m exactly the same. I’ve too many books to read bbut if I don’t reread before a new book in a series that’s been a while ago not remembering is just as bad. Thanks good luck for you fall reading 🙂

  2. Great list! I doubt I’ll re-read Veronica Roth because I very recently finished Insurgent and it’s pretty fresh in my head. I do want to re-read Catching Fire before the film comes out, though. Can’t wait for both! 😀

    My TTT

    BTW, I’m having a virtual launch party for the release of new book Quantum Entanglement on the Interchron Series FB page today (www.facebook.com/interchronseries). It will be going on between 2pm and 7pm MST. There will be fun pics, goofy quizzes, and lots of prizes. So if you have the time, stop by. You might win a free copy of the book or an Amazon Giftcard!

What's you Opinion ?

