Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2013

Our topic this week from The Broke and The Bookish is our Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far in 2013. I almost did this topic earlier in the year as a freebie but I say it was coming up so my list was all ready to go.

  • An Abundance of Katherine’s by John Green 
  • Will Grayson Will Grayson by John Green & David Levithan
  • The House of Silk by Anthony Horowitz 
  • Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire 
  • Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver 
  • Alice In Zombieland by Gena Showalter 
  • Fever by Dee Shulman 
  • Heist Society by Ally Carter 
  • Fractured by Teri Terry 
  • Harry Potter Series by JK Rowling       

What Have Been Your Favourite Books So Far In 2013?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books I’ve Read So Far In 2013

  1. The House of Silk and Alice in Zombieland are a couple of books I need to check out. Thanks for visiting my Top Ten earlier.

What's you Opinion ?

