Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Beach Reads

The Broke and The Bookish have asked us this week for our Top Ten Beach Reads.This weeks topic is quite a hard one for me because I don’t really go to the beach that often and when I do reading isn’t something I so there. I’ve not quite managed 10 books but I have come up with a list of some books I think may but what people go for when reading on the beach.

  • Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire 
  • Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire 
  • Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen 
  • Vegan Virgin Valentine by Carolyn Mackler 
  • Everything Beautiful by Simmone Howell 
  • Chasing Windmills by Catherine Ryan Hyde 
  • Heist Society by Ally Carter 
  • An Abundance of Katherine’s by John Green 
  • Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein 

What Are Your Favourite Beach Reads?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Beach Reads

What's you Opinion ?

