Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Favourite Covers Of Books I’ve Read

The Broke and The Bookish having given us the topic this week of Top Ten Fourite Covers Of Books I’ve Read. Seen as I did this one last year I’m just going to pick my favourites from the books I have read so far this year. A lot of my reading this year has been re-read so there may be a few the same but there is plenty of new ones too.

    

  • Girl, Defective by Simmone Howell
  • The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  • Dead Time by Anne Cassidy
  • Alice in Zombieland by Gena Showalter
  • The House of Silk by Anthony Horowitz
  • Matched by Ally Condie
  • Crossed by Ally Condie
  • Reached by Ally Condie
  • How Girl Guides Won The War by Janie Hampton
  • Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan

    

What Are Your Favourite Book Covers?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Favourite Covers Of Books I’ve Read

    • The covers for the matched series are really symbolic of the story and how it progresses that’s why I love them so much 🙂 thanks for stopping by

  1. How The Girls Won The War looks adorable! I’ve never heard of it, but I’ve gotta look into it now! I like your Will Grayson, Will Grayson cover even better than the one I have. Nice list!

What's you Opinion ?

