Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books I Read Before I Was A Blogger

This week we have another good topic from The Broke and The Bookish, out top ten books from before we were bloggers. I think this is a really good topic for bringing back our old favourites and I have made the effort to try and pick mostly books that I haven’t used before in a Tuesday list.

  • Blood Ties & Blood Ransom by Sophie McKenzie  
  • The Pact by Jodi Picoult 
  • Twilight by Stephenie Meyer 
  • Girl, Missing by Sophie McKenzie 
  • Vegan Virgin Valentine by Carolyn Mackler  
  • Oh My Goth by Gena Showalter 
  • Notes From A Teenage Underground by Simmone Howell 
  • Everything Beautiful by Simmone Howell 
  • Looking for JJ by Anne Cassidy 
  • Over A Thousand Hills, I Walk With by Hanna Jansen 

What Are Your Favourite Books From Before You Were A Blogger?

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books I Read Before I Was A Blogger

  1. I thoroughly enjoyed The Pact by Jodi Picoult… I wanted to add just one Picoult book to my post this otherwise there would be no room for anything else! I opted for Nineteen Minutes.

    My TTT

What's you Opinion ?

