Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books I’d Recommend The Most

This weeks topic from The Broke and The Bookish is Top Ten Books I’d Recommend The Most. I am being a little lazy this week as although I have a few new books to list here I already have a page for my most recommended books. There are 8 on the list which can be found on my MUST READS page which I made when I first started my blog but I have since come across 1 more which I want to include.

  • MUST READS Page
  • Before I Go To Sleep by SJ Watson  A story like no other I have read before or since. I wasn’t sure what to expect when I started this book but it kept me hooked from beginning to end introducing me to a new genre.     

What Book Are Your Most Recommended?

 

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books I’d Recommend The Most

  1. I could NOT get through Noughts and Crosses. The whole thing upset me SO much (I’m far too sensitive, I think) that I had to stop midway through. Which, of course, means it’s a fantastic book, haha. If something has that much of an emotional impact on you, it must be good!

    ~Merin @ Read and Reviewed~

What's you Opinion ?

