Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books I HAD To Buy But Are Still Sitting On My Shelf Unread

This weeks topic from The Broke and The Bookish is Top Ten Books I HAD To Buy But Are Still Sitting On My Shelf Unread. This another easy list thankfully. I am quite good at buying books that go unread for ages, usually because I already have too many books to read.

  • Tomorrow, When The War Began by John Marsden                                                                                                                   
  • Wicked by Gregory Maguire                                                                                                                                                                  
  • The Tenth Circle by Jodi Picoult                                                                                                                                                          
  • Kissing The Rain by Kevin Brooks                                                                                                                                                      
  • Black Rabbit Summer by Kevin Brooks                                                                                                                                              
  • Wither by Lauren DeStefano                                                                                                                                                                   
  • The Fearful by Keith Gray                                                                                                                                                                        
  • The Blasphemer by Nigel Farndale                                                                                                                                                       
  • 31 Dream Street by Lisa Jewell                                                                                                                                                               
  • The Last Vampire by Christopher Pike                                                                                                                                                

What Books Have Are Still Sitting Unread On Your Shelves?

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books I HAD To Buy But Are Still Sitting On My Shelf Unread

  1. The Tenth Circle…I’m a huge JP fan, but I didn’t love that one. I’d say it can sit a little longer 🙂
    Hmmm the ones that have been on my shelves a long time…Outlander, Moby Dick, Bitter is the New Black…so many!

  2. I read most of Wicked, but never finished it. It wasn’t that the writing was bad–it was actually really good–but I just couldn’t get into the story. Some of these others I’ve never heard of. I’ll definitely check them out. Great list! 😀
    My TTT

  3. Tomorrow When the War Began is the only one from your list that I’ve read – I enjoyed it. But I never finished the series – too many things just keep getting in the way. I hope that you enjoy the books on your list – if you ever get around to reading them!

What's you Opinion ?

