Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

All though we have snow on the ground spring is just around the corner and so this weeks topic from The Broke and The Bookish is our Top Ten book on my Spring TBR list. This was easy for me because I have a plan for my reading over the next few months. I need to catch up on my Dystopian Challenge Reading so with new book in series around I’m going to be doing some re-reading but I am also trying to catch up on John Green reading as a recently joined Nerdfighteria.

  • Matched, Crossed & Reached by Ally Condie                                                                                         
  • Slated & Fractured by Teri Terry                                                                                                                   
  • Looking For Alaska by John Green                                                                                                             
  • An Abundance of Katherines by John Green                                                                                       
  • Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan                                                  
  • Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire                                                                                                             
  • The Book Thief by Markus Zusak                                                                                                                   

What Books Are You Excited About Reading This Spring?

14 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

  1. Ooh, John Green fan! My guess; you read TFiOS and fell so in love that now you just have to read all of his other stuff. I was in that same boat! Looking For Alaska is his best non-Fault-y book, in my opinion. The Book Thief is also amazing.

    I’ve been seeing a lot of hype over those Matched books, maybe it’s time I take the hint and start reading them!

    My TTT

    – Kelly

    • I’ve read the first couple of Matched books already but retreading them before the last one. I tight they are pretty good.

      I went to see John Green in Glasgow last month and I’ve been addicted to him and Hank since. 🙂

  2. The Book Thief made my list, as well, and I’m looking forward to reading it! I do have a bunch of John Greene to catch up on, as well. Great list of books!

What's you Opinion ?

