Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Series I’d Like To Start But Haven’t

The Broke and The Bookish topic for this weeks Top Ten Tuesday is Series I’d Like to Start But Haven’t. Thankfully this was an easier topic than the last couple of weeks.

  • Tomorrow Series by John Marsden
  • Heist Society by Ally Carter
  • Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
  • The Forest of Hands and Teeth by Carrie Ryan
  • Last Survivors Series by Beth Susan Pifeffer
  • The Killables by Gemma Malley
  • Cat Royal Series by Julia Golding
  • Peter Grant Series by Ben Aaronovitch
  • The Chemical Garden Trilogy by Lauren DeStefano
  • His Dark Materials by Philip Pullman

What Series Have You Been Trying To Start But Still Haven’t?

13 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Series I’d Like To Start But Haven’t

  1. I liked the Forest of Hands and Teeth but all of my friends who read it hated the first book so didn’t continue the series. And I will admit the MC in the first book is kind of annoying. You don’t really NEED to read the first book first in that series, so you might consider reading The Dead-Tossed Waves and The Dark and Hollow Place before The Forest of Hands and Teeth.

  2. Oh you have to read the His Dark Materials series, those books changed my life! I’m so excited you still get to read them for the first time, that’s the best feeling in the whole world.

  3. The Tomorrow Series was one of my favourite back when it first came out. It was the one that everyone I knew was talking about. I hope you enjoy it.

What's you Opinion ?

