Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Favourite Characters In X Genre

This week from The Broke and The Bookish we have to pick a genre of our choice and share out favourite characters in that genre. I’m not very good with genre specific topics because I don’t usually pay attention to them but for this I am just going for Young Adult Fiction.

Travis from Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Mikey from You Against Me by Jenny Downham

Gem from Notes from the Teenage Underground by Simmone Howell

Cammie from Gallagher Girls by Ally Carter

Riley from Everything Beautiful by Simmone Howell

Grace from Entangled by Cat Clarke

Four from Divergent by Veronica Roth

Mara Valentine from Vegan, Virgin, Valentine by Carolyn Mackler

Bree Tanner from The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner by Stephenie Meyer

Theo from Blood Ties by Sophie McKenzie

Who Are Your Favourite Characters?

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Favourite Characters In X Genre

  1. Ah Travis… I loved him, I hated him… well I mostly hated him, but I understand the appeal. Now Four, he’s more my type. Great list, can’t wait to explore your reviews!

What's you Opinion ?

