Happy Birthday! Emily’s Books for Breakfast is 1!

Unbelivable it is a year today since Emily’s Books For Breakfast started and I published my first post reviewing The Named by Marianne Curley.

I have to admit that I am so proud of myself for having kept going with my blog. I have tried several times before and it has never worked out. Clearly I just needed to find the right topic.

This will be my 178th post!. In the past year I have reviewed books, a few movies and shared some of my favourite bookish pictures. I have also discovered the world of meme’s getting involved in Top Ten Tuesday and Friday finds.

I am looking forward to another year of blogging. I have plenty of books that I have discovered that I hope to get a hold of this year and I’m taking part in some new challenges too. Discovering the world of blogging has been great fun and ‘I am just as enthusiastic as when I started to improve my blog and discover so much more.

Here’s to another year!.

4 thoughts on “Happy Birthday! Emily’s Books for Breakfast is 1!

What's you Opinion ?

