Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Settings I’d Like To See More Of (Or At All)

This week The Broke and The Bookish  have asked us what are our Top Ten Settings I’d Like To See More Of (Or At All). I am sad to say that again I can only think of a few for this topic but they are;

1. Scotland There are probably plenty of books out there set in Scotland that I just haven’t found but I would love to see more contemporary teen fiction based here.

2. Attic. This sounds really strange but the two books I have read set in attics were both really good. I admit there were about intense subjects but they were gripping reads and I think the idea of being trapped is although unimaginable interesting to read about.

That is all I have this week… I feel like I am not making a very good start to Top Ten this year however I’m sure I will get better lists as the year gets on.

 

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Settings I’d Like To See More Of (Or At All)

  1. Both of these are great suggestions. I think the last book I read set in Scotland is On Dublin Street, though that’s not YA. Hope we see more of these settings!

What's you Opinion ?

