Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten 2013 Debuts I’m Looking Forward To

This week The Broke and The  have given us the topic of the Debuts we are looking forward to in 2013. I fond this really difficult because I don’t really look forward to debuts I usually just discover after I’ve read a book if it’s the authors first book. I only have one book on my list of books I am looking forward to that is a debut and that is;

  • Altered by Jennifer Rush

This book was released on the 1st of January so I’m not sure if I am even allowed to count this one but it is my only one so far. However I am sure I will find more through out the year that turn out to be debuts.

 

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten 2013 Debuts I’m Looking Forward To

What's you Opinion ?

