Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Book I Read In 2012

Carry on the theme of reviewing the years reading this week The Broke and The Bookish have suggested our Top Ten Favourite Books of 2012. With a big list to chose from piking just ten could be quite a difficult task but there are a few books that have just blown me away this year and have to go on this list.

1. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

2.Before I Go To Sleep by SJ Watson

3. Divergent  by Veronica Roth

4. The Black Pear  by Alan Porter

5. Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver

6. The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner  by Stephenie Meyer

7. Slated by Teri Terry

8. Out of Sight, Out of Time  by Ally Carter

9. Flowers in the Attic by Virginia Andrews

10. Catching Fire  by Suzanne Collins

12 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten Book I Read In 2012

  1. Great list! A few of these, like Pandemonium, are still on my TBR list. I had completely forgotten about The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner (I read it back when it first came out) but it was a lot better than I was expecting. I’m looking forward to checking out your reviews for these books!
    My Top Ten Tuesday

What's you Opinion ?

