Friday Finds 30/11

Friday Find is a meme I found through Should Be Reading. It is a weekly post where you share the book titles you discovered or heard about during the past week. These can be books you were told about,  discovered while browsing online or you bought.

As always Top Ten Tuesday has meant that what was just a couple of additions to me to-read list is now quite a list. However as the topic this week was books we are looking forward to for 2013 I don’t feel quite so guilty.

Annabel Pitcher

  • Ketchup Clouds

Lois Lowry

  • Number the Stars

Bary Lyga

  • I Hunt Killers

Kirsty Moseley

  • The Boy Who Sneaks In My Bedroom Window

2013 Releases 

Brenna Yovanoff

  • Paper Valentine

Jennifer Rush

  • Altered

Suzanne Young

  • The Program

Mary Gray

  • The Dollhouse Asylum

Rainbow Rowell

  • Eleanor & Park

What Books Have You Discovered This Week?

4 thoughts on “Friday Finds 30/11

  1. I can’t wait to check out Altered and Eleanor & Park. And I just noticed that Kirsty Moseley book when I was browsing for books recently. Looks intriguing!

What's you Opinion ?

