Friday Finds 09/11 IT’S A MIRACLE… Or Maybe Not

Friday Find is a meme I found through Should Be Reading. It is a weekly post where you share the book titles you discovered or heard about during the past week. These can be books you were told about,  discovered while browsing online or you bought

Well I have to admit I am very proud of myself this week and that it because I have only added 1! new book to be TBR list. Didn’t think this was possible but here it is, my ONE new addition.

Noel Streatfeild

  • Ballet Shoes

Just when I was so proud of myself I added another book to my list. But two is still good compared to previous weeks. My other new book is,

Michael Grant and Katherine Applegate

  • Eve and Adam
What's you Opinion ?

