Friday Finds 2/11

Friday Find is a meme I found through Should Be Reading. It is a weekly post where you share the book titles you discovered or heard about during the past week. These can be books you were told about,  discovered while browsing online or you bought.

Thought I would do this post as I found books this week. Thought it was going to be quite short but it its Tuesday as I write this and already on 6 books. Amazing it is going to stay at just 6. I did also find a few for Project: Fairy Tale but I am not going to include them on this.

Here is this weeks Finds;

Teresa Mummert

  • White Trash Beautiful

Maria V Seyder

  • Poison Study

Marissa Meyer

  • Cinder

Michelle Hodkin

  • The Becoming of Mara Dyer

Erin Morgestern

  • The Night Circus

Robin LaFevers

  • Grave Mercy

Most of the books going on to be TBR list are ones I have discovered are as a result of Top Ten Tuesday. However this week I have finally put Cinder and The Becoming of Mara Dyer which continually come up in the blogging world so I feel I need to find out if they really are that good.

What books have you discovered this week?

One thought on “Friday Finds 2/11

What's you Opinion ?

