Tumblr Blog

For me, my love of books is about more than just reading them. It’s also about having them. I love to own the books I have read even if I read a library or friends copy. I also take a lot of pleasure in having them perfectly arranged in my bookcase and the more books I have the better I think it looks. I am also one of what I believe to be a small collection of people who likes the books to look like they have never been read. Most people disagree with me on this but I think I just like it cause I am a little bit OCD and like things to look tidy.

I am an avid tumblr user and my favourite blog that I follow is this one:

http://booksandothergeekery.tumblr.com/

It is basically pictures of books but I think it shows off the beauty of not just the story but the book themselves. Reading is an experience and many of the pictures capture that but the also show many varieties of storing books that are awesome and I am jealous of many of the peoples collections.

What's you Opinion ?

