The Short Second Life of Bee Tanner

I wasn’t sure what I would think of this book but I actually really enjoyed it. It added a new perspective to Eclipse and an understanding into how other vampires lived. I did find myself really liking the character of Bree and although I knew her fate was inevitable I still wanted it to end another way.
The story only covers about 3 days in Bree’s life however they are full of insight. She becomes very close to one specific vampire and together they question how they are being taught about their kind. It also adds some new information to Eclipse that was suggested but now confirmed.
I’m sure not everyone will agree with me about this but if you have read the books you should at least give this one a go.

What's you Opinion ?

