Out of Sight, Out of Time

Book 5 in the Gallagher Girls series did not disappoint me.

It took me a while to remember how the fourth book had finished but once I was back to scratch the book had me hooked. In her latest adventures Cammie has to balance trusting her own instinct and her family and friends to work out what happened during her summer. She can’t remember anything but is desperate to find out where she went and what she found to help put together the questions of her fathers past.

It was great reading a really good story after struggling through the Uglies series. This book has you questioning which characters are on which side as well as wanting her to regain her memory and find out what she had discovered. The more I read the more I couldn’t put it down and I particularly liked the end with its interesting revelations.

If you haven’t read these books I suggest you try them as they are a really original idea with some great story lines. I am predicting a 6th book eventually and look forward to seeing where Cammie’s story goes.

One thought on “Out of Sight, Out of Time

  1. I haven’t read this book yet, but it’s been recommended to me quite a lot, so I think I’m going to get round to reading it soon! P.s. your blog is really pretty and I’m not just saying that because you’re a great writer.

What's you Opinion ?

