Pretties

The second book in this series continues Tally’s battle between how you look and how you feel. She has to decide to follow with what she think she wants, and did want when she was younger, and what she is starting to remember in her mind. She continues to deal with new situations trying to help more people. However this comes at a price, that shocked me and I’m not convinced I like.

I think this book is worth reading if you have read the first however I still feel it isn’t as good as other books of the genre. Perhaps is this was the first dystopian series you had read you would enjoy it more, and I still stand by my comment that the idea is an interesting one, however I’m not convinced by the plot and how it’s written. For younger readers however it is very easy to read.

What's you Opinion ?

